Aurora's Pastoral Transition Process update page

God is doing great things at Aurora Community Church!  We are in the midst of an important transition. In the coming months we will be working on improving the health of our church, reorganizing structures, involving more people in leadership, and identifying and calling God’s candidate to lead our church into the future as our Lead Pastor.  This page will keep you informed of our progress.  Please check back often for updates!

Assessment Report - August 22, 2023